You can delete or remove unused categories. Products within the category will not be deleted.
How to delete a category
-
Go to Admin > Products > Category
-
Click on the desired category > click
Delete
You can delete or remove unused categories. Products within the category will not be deleted.
Go to Admin > Products > Category
Click on the desired category > click Delete
Chat with our team — we're online during business hours.